You can cancel your membership at any time in your account menu, located in the top right corner. You are solely responsible for properly canceling your account. An email to cancel your account is not automatically considered a cancellation.
If you cancel within your first 7 days (the trial period), you won’t be charged. We recommend canceling at least one day before the trial’s end in order to avoid a charge.
If you cancel after your first 7 days, your membership will stay active until the end of your billing cycle. Please note that we do not offer refunds outside of the trial period. In the event you cancel your plan, no refunds or credits will be provided for partial or unused months of service.
Please note that Power-Ups are non-refundable.
Still need help? Reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org. Please note, you will only receive a refund if you are eligible based on the refund policy above.